New OFSWCD Officer Team

The “Passing of the Gavel” occured at the recent Conservation Partnership Meeting held at the end of February. Outgoing OFSWCD President, Kris Swartz, handed over the gavel to the new incoming President, Mr. Harold Neuenschwander.  Bob Short moved ranks to become the First Vice President.  Matt Peart was also elected 2nd Vice President while Jack Hazelbaker was re-elected as Secretary/Treasurer.  We are thankful for a talented and dedicated team and look foward to where they will lead the OFSWCD in the coming years.

Harold Neuenschwander, President  (2nd from the right in picture)

Bob Short, 1st Vice President (middle)

Matt Peart, 2nd Vice President (2nd from the left)

Jack Hazelbaker, Secretary/Treasurer (far left)

Kris Swartz, Past President (far right)